Bylaws & Policy


Chair: Jon Rife
Gary Boswell

Finance, Investment & Budget

Chair: Gary Boswell
Charles Adams, Tim Wesling, Nancy Simonelli, Dennis Grubbs, Jon Rife

Fund Raising

Chair: Mike Dasovich


Chair: David Lurie
Nancy Simonelli, Andrew Wong


Chair: Nancy Simonelli
Dennis Grubbs, Andrew Wong, Roger Diehl, Hiwatha Nicely


Chair: Ken Hogan
David Lurie, Mike Dasovich

Foundation Representative Tim Wesling








Donate to the Foundation

Your donation today will make an impact on children who need your help.